July Favourites 2017

Hey guys!

July has flown by so fast that I didn’t have chance to find lots of new things to love – so this month I present you with a shorter favourites post.


Decor

Wild Orchid and Honey Reed Diffuser

2017-08-01_11.31.11

For just £1 (Primark), the quality of this is great! As you can imagine this sends a sweet floral scent through my room, which is supposed to last up to a month.

However, my favourite part of this is the packaging! I’m a sucker for simple and sleek designs, so this ticks all the boxes for me.

Makeup

Jeffree Star Velour Liquid Lipsticks

2017-08-01_11.33.59

2017-08-01_11.33.05

Let’s get it out of the way that I love these products, not the person behind them. I got these in the BeautyBay sale for around £9 each, as I refused to pay the full price for them. Honestly I wanted to hate these a little, but I just can’t!

These are the best liquid lipsticks I’ve ever used – they don’t budge, they are opaque on the first swipe, and stay looking nice all day. Full review coming soon as part of my makeup collection series.

Accessories

Choker Necklace

2017-08-01_11.32.27

I’m still going strong on the choker trend, and for £2 in Primark I couldn’t say no to this one! It’s in the shoelace style, however it’s actually got a clasp at the back so you just clip it on and go.

This looks great with simple outfits just to add something exciting. I saw that Primark has a baby pink version of this too; I had to restrain myself not to get it!


Originally,

Lexy

Follow me on Instagram – @originallylexy

3 thoughts on “July Favourites 2017

Leave a Reply

